Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Chalabi

Michelle Chalabi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chalabi
"Happy I had the pleasure of working with Michelle. She was kind, helpful and very patient. From the first phone call to our last Michelle went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Paula Gonzales

Paula Gonzales

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gonzales
"Agent Michelle has great customer service. Was very prompt. And helpful. Very nice."
Profile photo of Juan E Luevanos

Juan E Luevanos

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan E Luevanos
"I'm very pleased with the services that Sandra gave us it was excellent. Was able to save on auto home and life insurance. Thank you I highly recommend. ."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Luevanos

Guadalupe Luevanos

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Luevanos
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for the service that Sandra gave me. It was an excellent service, thank you very much (Original) Muy agradecida por el servicio que Sandra me dio. Fue un excelente servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Kiele Lauterbach

Kiele Lauterbach

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiele Lauterbach
"Quick and saving me a lot of money."
Profile photo of STEFAN N LARAE PEREZ

STEFAN N LARAE PEREZ

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by STEFAN N LARAE PEREZ
"He sucks. Like a good neighbor, he's never there. He is the middleman selling door to door insurance and collecting the money. When you do have an accident, you get pushed off to some other team handling the claim from another state."
Profile photo of David Watson

David Watson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Watson
"Brad was very knowledgeable and was able to lower our total insurance cost by over $120 per month! His customer service is top notch as well."
Profile photo of Matt Poston

Matt Poston

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Poston
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate him."
Profile photo of Dan Campbell

Dan Campbell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Campbell
"Michelle was Awesome in assisting me with windshield replacement. She was kind and knowledgeable and got me through the process quickly. Thanks again Michelle. Your staff is ALWAYS on their A game. Dan"
Profile photo of Kevin Konga

Kevin Konga

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Konga
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Sunshine Annie

Sunshine Annie

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunshine Annie
"Responded right away by text when I needed a date change on payment validation."
Profile photo of Greg Struhl (GRS)

Greg Struhl (GRS)

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Struhl (GRS)
"I was referred to CJ Locke by a friend and I can say without reservation that I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking for an agent that is professional and knowledgeable. Her follow up and detailed explanation of coverage made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Vincent Mondry

Vincent Mondry

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Mondry
"I recently Became a new customer of Brad Siok insurance agency my agent was Bob Bailey. Bob did an excellent job of taking care of me and my wife. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and explained everything to us and made us feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone that has any insurance needs, and his policy pricing was very reasonable too."
Profile photo of Lela Terstena

Lela Terstena

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lela Terstena
"Received coverage assistance from Michelle & was very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Hunter Streett

Hunter Streett

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Streett
"Michelle is an absolutely blessing! She is personable and very honest. Every time I have a need, she responds promptly and makes sure everything is handled. If you need a person you can trust whole heartedly, she is the best."
Profile photo of Austin N

Austin N

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin N
""That was easy" is what you'll tell yourself if you ever have to use the services of this great office. I jump to recommend them anytime I hear someone talking insurance. There's not a bad apple among them(Rosi is a star in my books). Can't tell you enough how much Brad's expert team of professionals has helped me whenever a claim has been made or I 've had a change in policy. 5+++stars"
Profile photo of Rich Fox

Rich Fox

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Fox
"Felicia did in our standing job and helping take care of an insurance issue and I am very happy to have State Farm on my side"
Profile photo of Karim Diab

Karim Diab

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Diab
"Cost saving, respectful, and professional!"
Profile photo of Michael Welsh

Michael Welsh

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Welsh
"Great agency, responsive, reasonable, and professional! I'm glad I made the switch a few years ago. Only wish I would have done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Bev Rossi

Bev Rossi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Rossi
"Customer service is great. I signed up online and then reached out to them with a couple of additional questions. I’m saving $1000 per year."
Profile photo of Kyley Domstead

Kyley Domstead

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyley Domstead
"The whole office is extremely lovely! Parker was very professional and helpful with my questions. Would absolutely recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Anchondo

Gabriela Anchondo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Anchondo
"Rosie was so helpful when there was a billing error and helped me resolve it fast so there was never a lapse in coverage; and I am so grateful!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lebeau

Alyssa Lebeau

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lebeau
"Quick and easy service and great customer service as well :)"
Profile photo of Chio Madera

Chio Madera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chio Madera
"I am extremely grateful to have encountered Laura Velazquez! She is just a call or email away. Laura always makes time to answer all my questions, concerns, and requests. I would high recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Rebecca Mtz

Rebecca Mtz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mtz
"Great service Andrew was very nice , helpfull, he took of everything very quickly and made me feel comfortable, I'm very happy to be with state farm and their crew"