Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kevin roscoe

kevin roscoe

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin roscoe
"Thank you Rosie for assisting me with switching my home insurance and bundling my current vehicle insurance. It has saved me an abundance of money. Also, I really appreciate your communication through the process and being there until the end."
Profile photo of Samantha Kando

Samantha Kando

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kando
"Felicia is fantastic. Excellent customer experience. Patient and informative."
Profile photo of Dalton Eng

Dalton Eng

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eng
"Brad and his team are wonderful! If you’re in the Peoria area I would recommend going through them:)"
Profile photo of Rosanne Marion

Rosanne Marion

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanne Marion
"Agent was knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Destiny Spurling

Destiny Spurling

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Spurling
"Rosie Sandoval has always been amazing to work with at this insurance agency. She is bubbly and kind and truly cared about helping me find the right insurance. I’ve left State Farm before but every time I’m shopping around, I call this office. They have the best staff and many of them have been there for years. That says a lot!"
Profile photo of Nora Curtin

Nora Curtin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Curtin
"Rosie Sandoval is a “Gem”! She is very knowledgeable, patient with our many questions, and it was a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Johnathan G

Johnathan G

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan G
"Sandra Gomez was very helpful, called me back when the call dropped and sounds like hottie."
Profile photo of Ishow ISHOWZ

Ishow ISHOWZ

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ishow ISHOWZ
"A great customer service Very friendly and explaining how everything works step by step. Yes I was happy to switch with state farm insurance and I wanted to say thank you(SANDRA) for the great service I appreciated you 👍"
Profile photo of Uncle Blazer

Uncle Blazer

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uncle Blazer
"Michelle did a great job with providing me details on the type of coverage I was getting for my vehicle . Very professional and well spoken couldn’t ask for a better experience"
Profile photo of Mark Horabik

Mark Horabik

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Horabik
"Always a pleasure dealing with this team."
Profile photo of Kafil Shiak

Kafil Shiak

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kafil Shiak
"Very prompt response and resolution on my question!"
Profile photo of Sara Senatore

Sara Senatore

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Senatore
"Michelle has been very helpful with explaining why insurance has gone up and ways to try to lower the monthly bill"
Profile photo of Janelle ream

Janelle ream

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle ream
"I can’t say enough about Bob Bailey and Siok Insurance. He quickly walked through how he could put together Home and auto policies that saved me tons of money. And there was no high pressure etc. Efficient, friendly, honest. I am completely satisfied and genuinely happy about making the switch to this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Brandy Hole

Brandy Hole

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hole
"Michelle was amazing. Love, love, love her. Thank you so, so, so much."
Profile photo of Rosa Saenz

Rosa Saenz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Saenz
"Super Happy and satisfied with Sandra and CJ. They are always polite and professional when assisting me with questions on my auto policy."
Profile photo of Hugh Fields

Hugh Fields

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Fields
"Andrew was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Greg Sanchez

Greg Sanchez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sanchez
"5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kellina Tessin-Mason

Kellina Tessin-Mason

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellina Tessin-Mason
"Andrew was absolutely amazing. He was so helpful and ended up saving me more money than I was expecting!! And I was able to add life insurance, homeowners insurance and car insurance for cheaper than what I was paying on car insurance alone."
Profile photo of CK K

CK K

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CK K
"Absolutely stellar service from Sandra! She's incredibly attentive, passionate, and thorough in her explanations. Sandra goes above and beyond to ensure that every detail is crystal clear, and her response time is lightning fast. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and dedication she brings to her role. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Agron Kuka

Agron Kuka

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agron Kuka
"Thank you, Brad at State Farm I called in on a Friday evening 30min before closing and this amazing representative went through my whole policy front to back to see how he could help save me money since that was my concern and reason for calling. They were able to bundle and save me over 50% of my home owners insurance. I didn’t even realize that I was paying double with an old policy . I guess out of sight out of mind. Thank you Brad for helping me on an evening right at closing it was amazing customer service and a very happy client"
Profile photo of Katrina Castillo

Katrina Castillo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Castillo
"Felicia was really nice and helpful! Her voice was very pleasant and clear. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Roger Matta

Roger Matta

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Matta
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Bob Lugo

Bob Lugo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lugo
"Wife took care of everything! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Lugo

Cyndi Lugo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Lugo
"Andrew was so great! Very happy with quote and service."
Profile photo of Anna Sztal

Anna Sztal

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Sztal
"Felicia was a polite and very kind. She resolved my issue quickly and I was very happy with the outcome."